Ihre IT-Training-Ansprechpartner

Helena Wedding
Leiterin IT-Training Vertrieb

helena.wedding@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-106

Evi Schwachhofer
Fachliche Leitung Seminarorganisation – Key Account Manager

evi.schwachhofer@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-103

Marion Bartels
Key Account Manager

marion.bartels@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-137

Emilia Ott
Seminarorganisation

emilia.ott@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-145

Unsere Trainer

Sascha Brode
IT-Trainer

sascha.brode@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Mark Risner
IT-Trainer

mark.risner@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
MS Office 0365 mit VBA, PowerBI und PowerQuery, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, Acrobat

Lutz Kral
Senior Consultant

lutz.kral@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Frank Tröger
Technischer Leiter nlx.net

frank.troeger@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
VMware Certified Instructor (VCI), Certified Novell Instructor (CNI), Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Sebastian Rothgerber
Senior Consultant

sebastian.rothgerber@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
PowerShell-Trainings

Daniel Jelinek
Senior Consultant

daniel.jelinek@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Sebastian Reitter
Senior Consultant

sebastian.reitter@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Daniel Heberlein
Consultant

daniel.heberlein@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Monitoring-/Security-Trainings, Paessler Certified Monitoring Expert

Julian Wening
Consultant

julian.wening@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
MDM-/Security-Trainings, Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)