Ihre IT-Training-Ansprechpartner

Helena Jäger
Leiterin IT-Training

helena.jaeger@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-106

Evi Schwachhofer
Account Manager

evi.schwachhofer@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-103

Benjamin Werlein
Account Manager

benjamin.werlein@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-145

Unsere Trainer

Lutz Kral
Senior Consultant

lutz.kral@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Björn Lange
Leiter Consulting

bjoern.lange@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Security-Trainings

Frank Tröger
Cloud Architect

frank.troeger@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
VMware Certified Instructor (VCI), Certified Novell Instructor (CNI), Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Sebastian Rothgerber
Senior Consultant

sebastian.rothgerber@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Citrix Certified Instructor (CCI)

Daniel Jelinek
Senior Consultant

daniel.jelinek@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Sebastian Reitter
Senior Consultant

sebastian.reitter@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Daniel Heberlein
Consultant

daniel.heberlein@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
Monitoring-/Security-Trainings, Paessler Certified Monitoring Expert

Julian Wening
Consultant

julian.wening@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0
MDM-/Security-Trainings, Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)